Committees of Directors	
Audit Committee	
Mr. Sushil Kumar Jain	Chairman
Mr. Dipankar Sengupta	Member
Mr. Nakul Pasricha	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Sushil Kumar Jain	Chairman
Mr. Dipankar Sengupta	Member
Mr. Nakul Pasricha	Member
StakeHolder Relationship Committee	
Mr. Sushil Kumar Jain	Chairman
Mr. Dipankar Sengupta	Member
Mr. Nakul Pasricha	Member